Mindjet MindManager Lite 7, a review of Mindjet

Dec 03, 2007 · Mindjet MindManger’s sleek interface makes it a user-friendly and fun digital brainstorming app. Review MindManager has the most compelling interface of all the brainstorming programs we tested.

4/5

Mindjet MindManager Lite 7.1.388 – Download

Mindjet MindManager Lite is a Shareware software in the category Miscellaneous developed by Mindjet LLC. The latest version of Mindjet MindManager Lite is 7.1.388, released on 02/18/2008. It was initially added to our database on 10/29/2007. Mindjet MindManager Lite runs on the following operating systems: Windows.

Mindjet MindManager Lite 7 – Should I Remove It?

Should I remove Mindjet MindManager Lite 7 by Mindjet? Learn how to remove Mindjet MindManager Lite 7 from your computer.

Mindjet MindManager 7.1 Download (Free) – MindManager.exe

Mindjet MindManager 7.1 Free. visualize and manage information . 3.7 (31 votes) 15.1.173 Mindjet LLC. Review Comments Questions & Answers Update program info. All versions. Mindjet MindManager 15.1.173 (latest) Mindjet MindManager 15.0.165 Mindjet MindManager 14.3.192 .

3.7/5(31)

Reviews – MindManager 7 – Paralegal Today

Mindjet’s MindManager 7 is one of the easiest and most efficient mind mapping software applications available today. While MindManager can creatively capture your flitting brainstorms, it’s also powerful enough to nurture sophisticated charts and diagrams.

[PDF]

MindManager LITE 7

“MindManager has allowed me to stay in control of a huge amount of informa- tion that includes everything from political party analysis to complex historical developments.

Mindjet MindManager 7.2 Download – MindManager.exe

Aug 27, 2018 · Mindjet MindManager 7.2. A mind mapping tool to plan and work . 3.7 (31 votes) 15.1.173 Please visit the main page of Mindjet MindManager on Software Informer. Editorial review: Read a full review. Read more. DOWNLOAD. 100 people. Screenshots (10) 5 awards.

3.7/5(31)

MindManager Pro 7 Software Review – TabletPCReview.com

MindManager Pro 7 Software Review If you need help keeping your meetings or class notes organized, Mindjet’s MindManager 7 may be the software for you. It is designed to capture ideas, increase brainstorming, create projects and manage meetings.

MindManager Viewer 7 supported by Windows 7 32/64 bit

Since MindManager 7 was released before Windows 7 was released, I assume that there will be no official statement or support, as Mindjet are unlikely to update MindManager 7 for any Windows 7 issues. As there are no updates or patches for MindManager 7 for Windows 7, the best thing to do is to try it.

MindManager Reviews 2018 | G2 Crowd

The Mindjet product on either platform does not really encourage strict mind mapping as Buzan intended back in the 1980’s. I find iMindmap on the Mac now much easier and more developed than the Mindjet Mac package. Mindjet need to wake up and see that Macs are way more common and have a larger share of the market than they did.

4.6/5(29)